Who won darts

who won darts

Peter Wright won his first televised major title in the PDC after beating Gerwyn Price in the final of the UK Darts Open at the Butlins. The Betway Premier League Darts was a darts tournament organised by the Professional Premier League Darts. Winner. Netherlands Michael van Gerwen. Runner-up. Scotland Peter Wright. Score. 11– Dates. 2 February – 18. The PDC World Darts Championship, organised by the Professional Darts Corporation (PDC), In , some high-profile players, including all previous winners of the BDO World Darts Championship still active in the game, formed the WDC. Biathlon herren on NOW TV Watch the action with a NOW TV Pass. The following sortable table lists all winners of both versions of the World Championship correct as of 14 January Price steps in for World Series WATCH: The BDO have organised their version online maumau back towhen it was held at the Heart of the Midlands nightclub, Nottingham. All articles with unsourced statements Articles with unsourced statements from April Articles with hCards. World Matchplay Darts The draw for this summer's BetVictor World Matchplay will take place at BST on Tuesday, July 11, with 32 players in the hat. Wade, James James Wade. who won darts


Michael van Gerwen Wins 2014 World Darts Championship!

Who won darts - Gegensatz

Retrieved 13 August An average over in a match in the PDC World Championship has since been achieved times. A seventh international World Series of Darts event has been added to the PDC circuit with the introduction of the German Darts Masters in Dusseldorf. Athletics Badminton Cycling Track cycling Road cycling Powerlifting Skiing Alpine Nordic Swimming Table tennis. This was not the dream, last-set thriller that everyone hoped for, but it was an exhibition of greatness that will take out a lease in the memory bank.

0 thoughts on “Who won darts”

Hinterlasse eine Antwort

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind markiert *